TOPmla a Perfect Booth for your Kid’s Party! 

We all wanted our child to enjoy and have fun during parties so we always think of something special that we can add on to the booths that we plan to have. I’m happy that TOPmla ( The Offbeat Party) was introduced to me, I really think that this is something that can make our kids stay, play, learn and have fun.


Their booth offers a reading nook, play area, arts & crafts, interactive play & eco friendly wooden toys. Their toys are educational, safe, clean and non toxic! Just like what we wanted it to be and if your little one enjoys playing with the toys, you can actually purchase selected toys from the booth and they provide 20% off on all toys onsite. How cool is that?

For reservations you can book them at this website: http://thediscoverydepot.com/ and you need to deposit 1000php to reserve the date ( this is non refundable but deductible from the total amount) Check them out!

Screen shot 2016-07-07 at 10.51.55 AM

Educational Toys from Thediscoverydepot.com

At home, I always think of fun activities for my 2 year old son. I want him to learn while we play and it’s been very effective. He never gets bored of learning simply because I don’t force him if he doesn’t want to. When I buy toys I choose those that can improve his sensori-motor & cognitive skills so that it can prepare him for school and I make sure that he enjoys every bit of our playtime. Now that I’m pregnant, I can’t go out and shop for new educational toys for my son but luckily there is Discovery Depot! It is a good source to find great educational toys that can activate those skills that I wanted for my son. This is very convenient for me right now and their website is very easy to navigate. Check out their website! http://thediscoverydepot.com .

They carry award winning brands like:

Wonderworld Wooden Toys 

Made in Thailand. The paints used are water based and non toxic.

Screen shot 2016-07-15 at 9.45.22 AM

Safsof Active Play Toys

Rubber foam toys that are soft and safe. They are designed to support sports skills. A perfect playtime for you and your kid.

Screen shot 2016-07-15 at 9.50.27 AM

Red Toolbox real tools for kids

This a woodworking projects that can teach various skills and can enhance physical abilities

Screen shot 2016-07-15 at 9.55.20 AM

VIGA Wooden Toys

Made from high quality wood with smooth finish

Screen shot 2016-07-15 at 9.58.55 AM

ARTEC Playbooks and Blocks

Various activities that are well researched and developed by parents, educators and scientists.

Screen shot 2016-07-15 at 10.01.12 AM.png

As you can see they have a wide variety of educational toys that can help the kids EQ and IQ and I’m glad that they comply with international safety standards for toys too. For inquiries, you can contact them at 09238978918 or discoverydepotinc@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

