My First Bloggers Product Launch


Getting my first invitation for a product launch got me all giddy! I didn’t expect it! I was so happy I got an invitation!I immediately told my dear husband and of course being supportive, he congratulated me!

After awhile, I got hesitant because I didn’t know what’s going to happen in this event and I was not sure if I know anybody there. I kept on reading the invitation all over again. Since the invitation was about Mamas & Papas and the theme is Teamwork, I thought I had to bring Rio with me. I emailed and asked if I needed to bring him with me and they told me I don’t have to. I even brought pen and notebook with me just incase I needed it.

When I got to the event, I was so happy to see familiar faces! I felt comfortable and relief. Also, good thing I didn’t bring my husband with me because majority of the people there were mommies.

The place was impressively staged with beautiful centerpiece and of course showcasing the Mamas & Papas products.Mamas&PapasLuncheon-1

The program prepared was interactively fun and very informative. I enjoyed their games and our table even won the “Family Feud” game!

It felt really good that in this event I was able to talk about my motherhood experience with fellow mommies and asked questions about traveling with a baby/toddler etc. I learned a lot.

As for the food, it was delicious! I’m impressed, and will definitely eat there again.

Listening and learning about Mamas and Papas product made me want to buy their products because they are designed based on experience which is a good basis. Functionality and design is not compromised! Probably future baby # 2  you’ll have Mamas & Papas Stroller!!

                                                              Mamas&PapasLuncheon-40

At the end of the event, Mamas and Papas gave us this colorful pillow IPAD holder that is very good for traveling!  When I opened it, I was really happy because we usually travel a lot and It’s hard to hold the IPAD and the baby at the same time. When I got home I gave the IPAD holder to my son and he was happy, he played with it and then we placed the IPAD inside and watched some nursery rhymes. We LOVE it!

Mamas&PapasLuncheon-463Screen shot 2015-08-20 at 8.55.52 AM

Overall  It was a great experience for me!

At the end of the event they announced that they will be having a contest:

Here are the mechanics:

1. Like Mamas and Papas on Facebook and IG
2. Post a nice picture of you and your husband and share how you both work as a team to raise your child/ren.
3. Tag @mamasandpapasph in IG and FB and make sure to put hashtags#mamasandpapas#teammamasandpapas
4. Make sure post is set to public
5. Contest will run from Aug 11 to September 15. Winner will be chosen on Sep 18 and will be contacted via PM
6. Open to all Metro Manila residents only
7. Winner will get a Mamas and Papas Sola City Pushchair! (worth P25,000)

*Most photos are from the event organizer : Creative Juice Communications

Leave a Reply

